books about: carpathian
 
 



Suche books:   






  
Dark Wolf (Carpathian)

Berkley, 2014

WHERE DARK LYCAN ENDED, DARK WOLF BEGINS... BOOK NUMBER 25 IN CHRISTINE FEEHAN'S ACCLAIMED CARPATHIAN SERIES #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan now delivers her most eagerly awaited novel of all—ten years in the making—in the “the erotic, gripping series that has defined an entire genre” (J. R. Ward). In Dark Lycan, Christine Feehan journeyed into the heart of the Carpathians, and into the souls ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Storm (Carpathian)

Jove, 2012

Return to the “steamy and dreamy” ( Publishers Weekly ) world of Christine Feehan’s New York Times bestselling Carpathian novels as thundering passions signal a dark force on the horizon… Buried alive for hundreds of years in a volcano in South America, Dax worries that he has become the abomination that every Carpathian male fears, a victim of the insidious evil that has crept relentlessly into his mind and body over the ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Magic

HarperCollins e-books, 2010

Young Savannah Dubrinsky was a mistress of illusion, a world-famous magician capable of mesmerizing millions. But there was one-Gregori, the Dark One-who held her in terrifying thrall. Whose cold silver eyes and heated sensuality sent shivers of danger, of desire, down her slender spine. With a dark magic all his own, Gregori-the implacable hunter, the legendary healer, the most powerful of Carpathian males-whispered in Savannah's mind that he ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Predator (Carpathian)

Jove, 2011

Christine Feehan delivers the most startling novel yet in her “must-read” series ( Night Owl Reviews ) as an immortal male comes to the end of a long and violent journey—to reach a far more dangerous and inescapable threat… As brutal as the undead he hunted, executioner Zacarias De La Cruz’s savage journey is over. After a thousand years in a gray world, he has accomplished everything he set out to do. His brothers are ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Lycan (Carpathian)

Berkley, 2013

“The erotic, gripping series that has defined an entire genre” (J. R. Ward) continues as #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan links the fates of two strangers bound by a secret in the shadows of the Carpathian Mountains… Tatijana of the Dragonseekers spent centuries encased in ice with her sister, trapped in limbo between life and death, never speaking to a soul other than those who tormented her. Now, she has been ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Blood (Carpathian)

Berkley, 2014

The fates of a warrior reborn and a seductive Dragonseeker are irrevocably entwined in the new Carpathian novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, “the queen of paranormal romance” (J. R. Ward). At long last you are truly back with us... Zev Hunter was an elite warrior, a dark-blood dealer of death to rogue Lycans who preyed on mankind. He was a loner, never given to personal attachments, and damned ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Desire (Dark Series)

HarperCollins e-books, 2010

“The Queen of paranormal romance.” — USA Today #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan has enchanted legions of paranormal romance fans with her sensation series featuring sexy immortal Carpathian heroes—a remarkable breed of vampire. In this stunning new edition of Dark Desire , a beautiful doctor is perilously drawn to the far Carpathian Mountains by a mysterious stranger who needs her medical expertise. Despite the ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Prince: Author's Cut Special Edition (Dark Series)

HarperCollins e-books, 2011

An incomparable gift for Christine Feehan fans, Dark Prince returns in a new, author’s cut special edition. #1 New York Times bestseller Feehan revisits her classic tale of paranormal romance—the breathtaking story of a beautiful hunter with extraordinary telepathic abilities captivated by the powerful allure of a tormented prince of the mysterious Carpathians—expanding the beloved story by 100 never before seen pages! Here is your ...
  
  











  



  
Rocky Mountain Miracle

Pocket Star, 2014

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.
  
  











  



  
Dark Hunger (CARPATHIAN)

Berkley, 2012

A beautiful woman releases a Carpathian prisoner from his bonds—and unleashes his appetite—in a tale of unexpected desire from “the queen of paranormal romance” (USA Today)… He is Riordan …Carpathian male. Immortal. Seer. Now trapped and caged, his honor is compromised by his captors. They’re in his mind. They’re in his blood. And not one can withstand his desire for revenge. She is Juliette …A beautiful activist ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Slayer (Carpathian)

Jove, 2009

Ivory Malinov has lived centuries without love. Then she picks up the scent of a man. Her salvation. Her lifemate. The curse of all Carpathian women. He is Razvan, a dragonseeker. In spirit, in flesh and in blood, in love and in war, Ivory and Razvan are made for each other. For as long as they dare to live.
  
  











  



  
Between the Woods and the Water: On Foot to Constantinople: From The Middle Danube to the Iron Gates (New ...
Patrick Leigh Fermor

NYRB Classics, 2005

Continuing the epic foot journey across Europe begun in A Time of Gifts The journey that Patrick Leigh Fermor set out on in 1933—to cross Europe on foot with an emergency allowance of one pound a day—proved so rich in experiences that when much later he sat down to describe them, they overflowed into more than one volume. Undertaken as the storms of war gathered, and providing a background for the events that were beginning ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Curse (Carpathian)

Jove, 2008

Born into evil and ice, Dragonseeker Lara Calladine longs to find the source of her nightmares. The only man who can help her is Nicolas De La Cruz who, for centuries, has longed to feel the sensual love of a woman without a hunger for blood. He’s found the perfect mate in Lara. But their mysterious pasts share a secret that could destroy them both.
  
  











  



  
Dark Secret (Carpathian)

Jove, 2005

Christine Feehan has thrilled legions of fans with her seductive, sensual Carpathian tales. Now, she presents the enthralling story of Rafael, a savage hunter from the darkest jungles, and the beautiful prey he would never let escape.
  
  











  



  
Dark Gold (Dark Series)

HarperCollins e-books, 2010

They were masters of the darkness, searching through eternity for a mistress of the light . . . Alexandria Houton will sacrifice anything—even her life—to protect her orphaned little brother. But when both encounter an unspeakable evil in the swirling San Francisco mists, Alex can only cry to heaven for their deliverance . . . And out of the darkness swoops Aidan Savage, a golden being more powerful, more mysterious, than any other creature ...
  
  











  



  
Dark Dream

HarperCollins e-books, 2010

She’s known him since she was fifteen. Every night, he is with her: his face, his voice. Tonight, Sara Marten will meet the man who is both angel and demon, salvation and temptation: Falcon—the Carpathian, the banished hero. Tonight, Sara will meet the dark-eyed destroyer destined to be her mate.
  
  











  



  
Dark Peril (Carpathian)

Jove, 2010

There's only one way for Dominic-one of the most powerful of the Carpathian Dragonseekers-to learn the secrets of the enemy: ingest their parasitic vampire blood, infiltrate the camp, and relay the information to the Carpathians. But to do it, he first has to make it out of the camp alive.
  
  











  



  
Dark Demon (Carpathian)

Jove, 2006

Christine Feehan has worked magic on a legion of fans with her darkly thrilling Carpathian tales. Now she delivers the provocative tale of a female vampire slayer who proves as seductive—and mysterious—as the night dwellers she stalks… For as long as she can remember, Natalya has been fighting demons: first in the form of childhood nightmares, then later, immortal creatures that kill and prey on the innocent—including her own twin ...
  
  











  



  
Carpathian: An Event Group Thriller (Event Group Thrillers)

Thomas Dunne Books, 2013

The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy   Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Matthew Reilly, the latest gripping thriller from David L. Golemon takes the Event Group---the nation’s most secret agency---to the brink in a heart-stopping race against time.               Rumors of the ...
  
  











  



  
Overlord (Event Group Thrillers)

Thomas Dunne Books, 2014

In  Overlord , the stunning conclusion to the trilogy within the Event Group series that began with  Event and continued with  Legacy (fans' favorite titles), a time of war is upon humanity. The plans of a million years are finally ready for what has always been coming—Armageddon.  Finally, the first move is set in motion and the assassinations begin, eliminating the leadership and consolidating military control of the seas and ...
  
  











  








   



search for books
author, between, books, carpathian, classics, constantinople, curse, danube, demon, desire, dream, edition, event, group, hunger, middle, miracle, mountain, overlord, peril, predator, prince, review, secret, series, slayer, special, thriller, thrillers, water




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry



Kindle - Amazon's New Wireless Reading Device
This is the future of book reading. I have used it and love it!

randomly chosen


DVD: Le Schiave Di Cartagine

home  impressum - about us