books about: depraved
 
 



Suche books:   






  
Depraved: The Definitive True Story of H.H. Holmes, Whose Grotesque Crimes Shattered Turn-of-the-Century ...
Harold Schechter

Gallery Books, 2008

The heinous bloodlust of Dr. H.H. Holmes is notorious -- but only Harold Schechter's Depraved tells the complete story of the killer whose evil acts of torture and murder flourished within miles of the Chicago World's Fair. "Destined to be a true crime classic" (Flint Journal, MI), this authoritative account chronicles the methods and madness of a monster who slipped easily into a bright, affluent Midwestern suburb, where no one suspected the ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved
Bryan Smith

Deadite Press, 2011

Welcome to Hopkins Bend. You're never getting out of here alive... In the middle-of-nowhere, USA, there is a town not on any map. A place where outsiders are tortured, raped, and eaten. Where local law enforcement runs a sex trafficking ring. And the woods hold even more monstrous secrets. Today four unlucky travelers will end up in Hopkins Bend. If they want to ever get out alive they will have to become just as vicious and violent as ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved Indifference (Signet)
Robert K. Tanenbaum

Signet, 1990

In his second novel starring New York Assistant D.A. Butch Karp, the author of No Lesser Plea presents a gritty and suspenseful thriller centering on Karp's dogged pursuit of a master terrorist.
  
  











  



  
Depraved
Debra Webb

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014
  
  











  



  
Depraved (The Cage Sessions Book 2), 2014

Book 2 of the multi-episode series The Cage Sessions WARNING: My books are the raw, unfiltered vision of a slightly schizophrenic, sex-obsessed, vodka-swilling "living contradiction" with profanity issues. They are often unrealistic (translation: FUN) depictions of what life would be like if erotic romance fantasies came true, so sometimes... gasp!... things will happen that aren't "realistic". (You know, kind of like how dull boring ...
  
  











  



  
The Dungeon of Depraved Beasts (An Erotic Horror Novel)

Red Garnet Media LLC, 2013

When promising art student Olivia falls down a particularly ghastly rabbit hole, she's sure that life as she knows it is gone. She finds herself in a strange universe of nymph slaves and monster overlords, where she is reduced to nothing but a sexual prize. But this bizarre place is not only filled with depraved masters, but also unlikely allies. Before long, Olivia is learning the ins and outs of her odd prison but she's not sure how much ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved Indifference (Jaywalker)
Joseph Teller

Mira Books, 2009

An Audi sports car, speeding in the wrong lane, forces an oncoming van off the road. The van bursts into flames, killing all nine occupants…eight of them children. Criminal defense attorney Harrison J. Walker, known simply as Jaywalker, is trying to keep his nose clean while serving a three-year suspension. But when a woman seduces him into representing the "Audi Assassin," a man who also happens to be her husband, things get messy. ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved
John Glatt

St. Martin's True Crime, 2005

John Edward Robinson was a 56-year-old grandfather from rural Kansas. An entrepreneur and Eagle Scout, he was even honored as 'Man of the Year" at a Kansas City charity. To some of the women he met on the Internet, he was known as Slavemaster--a sexual deviate with a taste for sadomasochistic rituals of extreme domination and torture. Masquerading as a philanthropist, he promised women money and adventure. For fifteen years, he trawled the Web, ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved 2 (Volume 2)
Bryan Smith

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014

Four long years ago, Jessica Sloan drove out to a backwoods town to execute the rapist stashed in the trunk of her car. She barely made it out of Hopkins Bend alive and emerged changed forever by the ordeal. Now she’s freshly discharged from the military and on the run after being framed for a murder she didn't commit. Running out of options—and with an assassin hot on her trail—she heads again for Hopkins Bend, now a deserted ghost ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved: Tales of a Vampire Hunter 2

Full Sail Publishing, 2014

***This is Book 2 of a trilogy. Immoral (Book 1) currently available FREE.*** Against all odds, Oliver and Miranda fell in love after discovering the shocking truth about their mutant vampire hunter/vampire genetics. In this sequel to the bestselling erotic, paranormal thriller, Immoral , they fall into the trap of ancient, powerful creatures who seek to use their unique abilities for their own sinister desires. Do they trust the mysterious ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved Prosecution Redux

Monodale Publishing Company, 2012

This novel is historical fiction based on an actual murder case in Texas, in which a man was convicted and sentenced to life in prison for murdering his wife. However, because of a valiant effort by justice advocates and the convicted man's attorneys, a key piece of evidence, a blue bandana recovered at the crime scene, was tested for DNA, and in it the test determined that the convicted man was innocent, and he was released from prison after ...
  
  











  



  
A Better Atonement: Beyond the Depraved Doctrine of Original Sin

The JoPa Group, 2012

In A Better Atonement , theologian Tony Jones debunks the traditional doctrine of Original Sin and shows how that doctrine has polluted our view of the atonement. In an intriguing interlude, Jones distances himself from other progressive theologians and biblical scholars by strongly defending the historical crucifixion and physical resurrection of Jesus. Jones then summarizes various understandings of the atonement, from the ancient church to ...
  
  











  



  
Deranged: The Shocking True Story of America's Most Fiendish Killer

Pocket Books, 2009

LURED FROM THE SAFETY OF HOME -- INTO THE JAWS OF HELL "America's principal chronicler of its greatest psychopathic killers" ( The Boston Book Review ), Harold Schechter shatters the myth that violent crime is a modern phenomenon -- with this seamless true account of unvarnished horror from the early twentieth century. Journey inside the demented mind of Albert Fish -- pedophile, sadist, and cannibal killer -- and discover that bloodlust knows ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved Indifference (Jaywalker)
Joseph Teller

Mira Books, 2009

An Audi sports car, speeding in the wrong lane, forces an oncoming van off the road. The van bursts into flames, killing all nine occupants…eight of them children. Criminal defense attorney Harrison J. Walker, known simply as Jaywalker, is trying to keep his nose clean while serving a three-year suspension. But when a woman seduces him into representing the "Audi Assassin," a man who also happens to be her husband, things get messy. ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved: Stories 1 - 4 (Taboo)

Robbie Webb, 2014

A deliciously taboo collection of stories, forbidden tales of unthinkable lust that will take your breath away. These stories are available as individual books. All characters and terms including 'boy' 'lad' and 'girl' refer to people age 18 and over. This book contains explicit sexual content and should only be read by people over the age of 18.
  
  











  



  
Defiled (Two Depraved Stories Book 1), 2013

Formerly $4.99, this work is now on sale. This is a collection of no-holds-barred true accounts from Depravity- the worlds largest convention for swingers, BDSM enthusiasts, and people with all manner of sexual deviations. I was first invited in 2011, but 2013 is the first year that I created a record of what transpires there. This is an unauthorized biography, and the only one of it's kind. In 2013, Depravity was held on the top floors of ...
  
  











  



  
The Killing Kind

Bitter Ale Press, 2012

“Critics have hailed various authors as “the heir to Richard Laymon”. But for my money, Bryan Smith is the heir apparent. He proved it with 2009’s Depraved and solidifies it with 2010’s The Killing Kind, a wonderfully macabre and twisted pulp-ride about spree killers.”--Brian Keene, author of The Rising and Ghoul In the vein of Natural Born Killers and The Devil’s Rejects, Bryan Smith’s The Killing Kind is the tale of a wild and ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved Indifference
Gary Indiana

St. Martin's Griffin, 2003

Gary Indiana, a "huge satirical talent" ( New York Times ), brings us a darkly comic novel fueled by the virtuoso con artist Evangeline Slote and her extravagant life of chicanery and petty crime. She thrives on seduction, manipulation, and the humiliation of everybody in her orbit. And she has a genius for generating chaos and panic among her real and imaginary enemies. Until her conviction on slavery charges brought against her by several ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved and Insulting English
Peter Novobatzky, Ammon Shea

Mariner Books, 2002

Originally published as two distinct collections, Depraved and Insulting English brings to light the language's most offensive and obscene words--words that have fallen out of today's lexicon but will no doubt delight, amuse, and in some cases prove surprisingly useful. Who hasn't searched for the right word to describe a colleague's maschalephidrosis (runaway armpit perspiration) or a boss's pleonexia (insane greed)? And what better way is ...
  
  











  



  
Glory Holes And Blumpkins (Slut, Depravity, Dirty Erotica) (The Filthy Diaries Of A Truck Stop Tramp Book 1), 2014

Author's Note: This first volume of the Filthy Diaries is now FREE! If you enjoy it, please read the rest of the series either individually (there are 6 parts in total) or get the entire novel "The Filthy Diaries of a Truck Stop Tramp" together and re-edited for one low price - click on my name above to see them all! When Anna leaves home to travel the country and just have fun, the last thing she expected was to wind up living at a truck ...
  
  











  








   



search for books
america, atonement, beyond, blumpkins, chicago, defiled, definitive, depraved, depravity, deranged, diaries, doctrine, dungeon, english, erotica, fiendish, filthy, grotesque, indifference, insulting, jaywalker, killing, original, prosecution, sessions, shattered, shocking, stories, turn-of-the-century, vampire




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry



Kindle - Amazon's New Wireless Reading Device
This is the future of book reading. I have used it and love it!

randomly chosen


book: Miss Kay's Duck Commander Kitchen: Faith, Family, and Food--Bringing Our ...

home  impressum - about us