books about: depraved
 
 



Suche books:   






  
Broken Dove (A James Acton Thriller, Book #3) (James Acton Thrillers), 2014

With the Triarii in control of the Roman Catholic Church, an organization founded by Saint Peter himself takes action, murdering one of the new Pope's operatives. Detective Chaney, called in by the Pope to investigate, disappears, and, to the horror of the Papal staff sent to inform His Holiness, they find him missing too, the only clue a secret chest, presented to each new pope on the eve of their election, since the beginning of the Church. ...
  
  











  



  
The Dungeon of Depraved Beasts (An Erotic Horror Novel)

Red Garnet Media LLC, 2013

When promising art student Olivia falls down a particularly ghastly rabbit hole, she's sure that life as she knows it is gone. She finds herself in a strange universe of nymph slaves and monster overlords, where she is reduced to nothing but a sexual prize. But this bizarre place is not only filled with depraved masters, but also unlikely allies. Before long, Olivia is learning the ins and outs of her odd prison but she's not sure how much ...
  
  











  



  
A Detective Shakespeare Mysteries Collection (Books 1-3), 2013

This is a specially priced set of the first three novels in the best selling Detective Shakespeare Mystery series from J. Robert Kennedy, the author of eleven best selling novels. Depraved Difference: A young woman is brutally murdered by two men on the subway, her cries for help falling on the deaf ears of onlookers too terrified to get involved, her misery ended with the crushing stomp of a steel-toed boot. A year later, these same ...
  
  











  



  
The Great Shark Hunt: Strange Tales from a Strange Time
Hunter S. Thompson

Simon & Schuster, 2003

Originally published in 1979, the first volume of the bestselling "Gonzo Papers" is now back in print. The Great Shark Hunt is Dr. Hunter S. Thompson's largest and, arguably, most important work, covering Nixon to napalm, Las Vegas to Watergate, Carter to cocaine. These essays offer brilliant commentary and outrageous humor, in signature Thompson style. Ranging in date from the National Observer days to the era of Rolling Stone, The Great ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved

Bitter Ale Press, 2012

"DEPRAVED lives up to its name in the most brutal and visceral way. Sort of like a roller-coaster ride... but with battery acid and razor blades on the handlebars. Smith's most effective and merciless work to date!" --Ronald Kelly, author of FEAR, HELL HOLLOW NAMED ONE OF BRIAN KEENE’S TOP 10 BOOKS OF THE YEAR FOR 2009. Welcome to Hopkins Bend, the remote little Tennessee town where the backwoods inhabitants are cannibals and the local ...
  
  











  



  
Glory Holes And Blumpkins (Slut, Depravity, Dirty Erotica) (The Filthy Diaries Of A Truck Stop Tramp), 2014

Author's Note: This first volume of the Filthy Diaries is now FREE! If you enjoy it, please read the rest of the series either individually (there are 6 parts in total) or get the entire novel "The Filthy Diaries of a Truck Stop Tramp" together and re-edited for one low price - click on my name above to see them all! When Anna leaves home to travel the country and just have fun, the last thing she expected was to wind up living at a truck ...
  
  











  



  
Brass Monkey (A James Acton Thriller, Book #2) (James Acton Thrillers), 2014

A nuclear missile, lost during the Cold War, is now in play--the most public spy swap in history, with a gorgeous agent the center of international attention, triggers the end-game of a corrupt Soviet Colonel's twenty five year plan. Pursued across the globe by the Russian authorities, including a brutal Spetsnaz unit, those involved will stop at nothing to deliver their weapon, and ensure their pay day, regardless of the terrifying ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved Perversions - 6 Tales of Filthy Sex

Forever Smut Publications, 2014

From Brock Landers and Shane Tyler comes a collection of 6 short stories for a total of more than 33,000 words! Includes: FROM BROCK LANDERS: Trash Talking Teen Punishing The Teen Anal Loving Teen Seduced By A Filthy Milf FROM SHANE TYLER: Descent Into Depravity Pounded and Punished CAUTION! These stories are intended for a mature audience only! Contains explicit, graphic sex and language, including rough sex, dirty talk, anal play ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved 2

Bitter Ale Press, 2014

"Bryan Smith is one of the most reliable and consistently entertaining writers working in the horror and suspense genres."--Ray Garton, author of Live Girls Four years ago, Jessica Sloan drove out to a backwoods town to execute the rapist stashed in the trunk of her car. She barely made it out of Hopkins Bend alive and emerged changed forever by the ordeal. Now she’s freshly discharged from the military and on the run after being framed ...
  
  











  



  
A Better Atonement: Beyond the Depraved Doctrine of Original Sin

The JoPa Group, 2012

In A Better Atonement , theologian Tony Jones debunks the traditional doctrine of Original Sin and shows how that doctrine has polluted our view of the atonement. In an intriguing interlude, Jones distances himself from other progressive theologians and biblical scholars by strongly defending the historical crucifixion and physical resurrection of Jesus. Jones then summarizes various understandings of the atonement, from the ancient church to ...
  
  











  



  
The Killing Kind

Bitter Ale Press, 2012

“Critics have hailed various authors as “the heir to Richard Laymon”. But for my money, Bryan Smith is the heir apparent. He proved it with 2009’s Depraved and solidifies it with 2010’s The Killing Kind, a wonderfully macabre and twisted pulp-ride about spree killers.”--Brian Keene, author of The Rising and Ghoul In the vein of Natural Born Killers and The Devil’s Rejects, Bryan Smith’s The Killing Kind is the tale of a wild and ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved Difference (A Detective Shakespeare Mystery, Book #1) (Detective Shakespeare Mysteries), 2013

Introductory Price for Book #1 Sometimes Just Watching is Fatal A young woman is brutally murdered by two men on the subway, her cries for help falling on the deaf ears of onlookers too terrified to get involved, her misery ended with the crushing stomp of a steel-toed boot. A year later, these same bystanders begin to turn up dead, and Detective Hayden Eldridge is assigned the case, left to his own devices to solve a ...
  
  











  



  
The Dark Ones

Bitter Ale Press, 2012

The call themselves The Dark Ones. The name began as a joke one drunken night, but now they embrace it because it fits. They are misfits and troublemakers. A small group of like-minded young souls banded together until they can escape their small town prison. But some of them may not live long enough to escape. Because during their latest late-night adventure they break into an abandoned house and set free a long-imprisoned ancient ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved Indifference (The Butch Karp and Marlene Ciampi Series, 2)

Open Road Media, 2010

Book Two of the bestselling Butch Karp legal thriller series: the prosecutor goes after Cold War terrorists and finds himself tangled up with the CIA, the FBI, and the Mafia Butch Karp has never shied away from a difficult case, and when Croatian terrorists hijack a plane and kill an NYPD bomb squad cop in a bomb blast, he’s eager to prosecute the high-profile killers. But Karp’s aggression puts him at risk when his investigations uncover ...
  
  











  



  
In The Dungeon Of The Depraved Beasts 2 (Dungeon Of The Depraved Series)

Red Garnet Media LLC, 2013

As her master prepares to take her well-guarded virginity, Olivia fears that there's no lightness or joy to be found in her new home. It seems that the affection of her owner is not as kind as she once thought, but she can do little to fight his sexual depravity. Between potions, tricks, and status, he has her right where he wants her. But perhaps a mysterious prisoner can be her salvation from this most ultimate of nightmares? Read on for a ...
  
  











  



  
The Beasts' Breeding Dungeon (The Overlord's Depraved Tales), 2012

Ava and Michelle are enjoying the trip of a lifetime travelling through Europe visiting the fashion capitols of the world, London, Paris, Milan. They encounter a dark, handsome and charismatic stranger one night in Milan, against their better judgment the women follow him, starved for sex and seeking the promise of a good time. The attractive stranger brings them to a medieval keep, an evil looking castle filled with unimaginable horrors and ...
  
  











  



  
The Redeemer (A Detective Shakespeare Mystery, Book #3) (Detective Shakespeare Mysteries), 2013

Sometimes Life Gives Murder a Second Chance It was the case that destroyed Detective Justin Shakespeare's career, beginning a downward spiral of self-loathing and self-destruction lasting half a decade. And today things are only going to get worse. The Widow Rapist is free on a technicality, and it is up to Detective Shakespeare and his partner Amber Trace to find the evidence, five years cold, to put him back in prison before he strikes ...
  
  











  



  
Depraved (Tales of a Vampire Hunter #2)

Full Sail Publishing, 2014

Part 2 in the Amazon bestselling paranormal romance series! Oliver Ripley and Miranda Vladula discovered the shocking truth about their unique vampire hunter/vampire genetics. And, against all odds, they fell in love. Now, they're on the run, hunted by dangerous enemies with deadly agendas. An ancient, powerful evil lurks in Oliver's family tree and must be defeated. But there are rules. Rules that control the balance of the world. If broken, ...
  
  











  



  
House Of Blood: The Authorized Edition

Bitter Ale Press, 2011

From the acclaimed author of DEPRAVED, THE KILLING KIND, and DARKENED comes the first digital edition of his debut novel, HOUSE OF BLOOD. A group of young friends returning from a Key West vacation gone horribly wrong takes a wrong turn off a highway in the east Tennessee mountains, entering a dark realm that is both of the natural world and beyond it. A night of terror ensues, with some members of the group eventually arriving at an eerily ...
  
  











  



  
Deranged: The Shocking True Story of America's Most Fiendish Killer

Pocket Books, 2009

LURED FROM THE SAFETY OF HOME -- INTO THE JAWS OF HELL "America's principal chronicler of its greatest psychopathic killers" ( The Boston Book Review ), Harold Schechter shatters the myth that violent crime is a modern phenomenon -- with this seamless true account of unvarnished horror from the early twentieth century. Journey inside the demented mind of Albert Fish -- pedophile, sadist, and cannibal killer -- and discover that bloodlust knows ...
  
  











  








   



search for books
america, atonement, authorized, blumpkins, breeding, collection, depraved, depravity, deranged, detective, diaries, difference, doctrine, edition, erotica, fiendish, indifference, killing, marlene, mysteries, mystery, original, overlord, perversions, redeemer, shakespeare, shocking, strange, thriller, thrillers




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry




Kindle - Amazon's New Wireless Reading Device
This is the future of book reading. I have used it and love it!

randomly chosen


Trinity and Sartana

home  impressum - about us