books about: his
 
 



Suche books:   






  
His Golden Cuffs: Redeem: (Part Three of Billionaire Romance Serial)

Flora Dare, 2014

The sizzling, thrilling, intense conclusion to New York Times and USA Today Best Selling Author Flora Dare's steamy, 3-part serialized romance! After Leo sides with Anya's rivals, she flees to lick her wounds and make a new life, without Leo. But with her father's greed putting Anya's life in danger, she must rely on leo to protect her, she must rely on Leo to protect her. When the dust settles, there's only one thing left for Anya and ...
  
  











  



  
His for Now (His #2), 2014

After the way he so cruelly and unexpectedly broke her heart, the last person Daniella James wants to see is Hayden Slate. But when the charismatic heir ambushes her and forces her to listen, the young Sociology instructor doesn’t have much choice but to hear him out. His reasons for throwing her away like yesterday’s newspaper are compelling. Even the horrible way he spoke to her begins to make sense – if she believes the ...
  
  











  



  
His Witness To Evil

Noble Oak Publications, 2014

HIS WITNESS TO EVIL has been recognized by the Romance Writers of America as a GOLDEN HEART finalist and GOLDEN LEAF WINNER for 'Best First Book'. Inspired by true events, awarding-winning author Autumn Jordon has penned a thrilling romantic suspense that will have you staying up late to cheer her heroine and hero on. Stephanie Boyd's ordinary world changes forever when she and her children witness a blood bath. To escape the wrath ...
  
  











  



  
His (The Full Series), 2014

A chance meeting between an inexperienced workaholic and a worldly heir to a vast fortune ends in a night of passion. It was just supposed to be one night, but the connection Daniella James and Hayden Slate share isn't just physical. There's something between them that neither one has felt before. And just like that, Daniella finds herself falling head over heels for a mysterious, charming man she knows little about. Then Hayden does the ...
  
  











  



  
Knowing His Secret (Year of the Billionaire (Volume 1))

Aura Publishing, SA, 2014

***Amazon Bestselling New Adult Erotic Romance*** Deeply emotional, scorching hot romance for your Kindle. Tristan looked like the kind of man even my mother would call smokin' hot. Eventually, she did. He felt like the kind of man who didn't just break the rules, but made new ones. He led and it was follow or get out of the way. Why did a billionaire with a voice like liquid silk and a face like a bad angel take a second look at a girl ...
  
  











  



  
His
Stacey Espino, Doris O'Connor, ...

Evernight Publishing, 2014

Strength. Power. Experience. No obstacle is too great when an alpha male decides what he wants, and these dominating men are so sexy and irresistible, no woman would dare think of anything but submission. Billionaires, Doms, and mobsters alike aggressively go after the women they want, and they will stop at nothing to fully possess them and make them beg for more. Come and find out how good it feels to be HIS.
  
  











  



  
His Every Whim (Billionaire Romance)

Jaded Speck Publishing, 2014

From New York Times Bestselling Author Liliana Rhodes Amazon Kindle Top 100! Amazon Top 10 in Romance Short Stories! Amazon Top 50 in Contemporary Romance! While down on her luck, Ashley meets a handsome stranger... Ashley Monroe is curvy girl having a string of bad luck. Jobless and sleeping on her friend's couch, she takes a waitressing job at an event at the prestigious Boone Art Gallery. While there, she's ...
  
  











  



  
His to Keep (an Out of Uniform novella) (Entangled Brazen)

Entangled: Brazen, 2014

He’s always wanted her. Now’s his chance to claim what’s his. School teacher Marceline Bellini gave up everything—men, sex, anything resembling a social life—to raise her young daughter. To be the perfect parent. But when she attends an engagement party in her standard stick-in-the-mud mode, her friends begin plying Marcy with shots. Just enough to convince her that a little fun doesn't sound like a bad idea... and having some ...
  
  











  



  
Guarding His Heart (Deuces Wild)

Samhain Publishing, Ltd., 2014

To protect her, he’ll have to cover the bases—first, second, third, and all the way home. Deuces Wild, Book 2 Cassidy Dixon isn’t about to let her overprotective big brother know she has a stalker problem. But when she turns to his bodyguard agency partner, former MLB player Jax Wilder, she realizes she’s made an even bigger mistake. Jax is even more overbearing, and soon he’s getting too close for comfort—as in ...
  
  











  



  
His Forever (His #3), 2014

Life on the run with a billionaire’s son isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Daniella James has given up everything for the man she loves. It isn’t ideal, but at least they’re together. Fearing for their safety amidst a flurry of threats from an unknown enemy, a worried Daniella convinces Hayden Slate to begrudgingly accept his father’s help. At Henrik Slate’s massive estate, they’ll be safe…physically, anyway. The ...
  
  











  



  
His Golden Cuffs: Sacrifice: Part One of a Steamy Serial

Flora Dare, 2014

From New York Times and USA Today Best Selling Author Flora Dare comes a steamy, sultry, seductive contemporary romance serial that will leave you begging for more. Anya is on the brink of freedom from her con-man father, until she finds herself pulled back into his world when he forges her name and implicates her in his crimes. Her only hope for salvation is Leo, a self-made billionaire who left her as her mother lay dying. Anya needs ...
  
  











  



  
The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat: And Other Clinical Tales
Oliver Sacks

Brilliance Audio, 2014

In his most extraordinary book, “one of the great clinical writers of the twentieth century” (The New York Times) recounts the case histories of patients lost in the bizarre, apparently inescapable world of neurological disorders. Oliver Sacks’s The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat tells the stories of individuals afflicted with fantastic perceptual and intellectual aberrations: patients who have lost their memories and with them the ...
  
  











  



  
His to Dominate (Smoke & Curves - BBW Erotic Romance)

Christa Wick, 2013

Book 1 (of 3) in the Smoke & Curves series (now with extended content) Plus-size secretary Mia James doesn't consider her resume's omission of the last two years of undergrad and her master's degree a lie. It's more like a failure to elaborate. Too bad her billionaire boss disagrees. Ex-Army interrogator and Chief Executive Bad Ass of a private military company, Collin Stark needs to know his new junior secretary isn't spying on Stark ...
  
  











  



  
His Grace is Enough: Looking for God's comfort in times of trial, 2014

Where is God when his children suffer? Do those who have "enough" faith even suffer at all? What are practical helps for making it through a tumultuous time? How can you help others who are suffering trials? These questions and more are answered in "His Grace is Enough"- all by Christians who have been in the trenches.
  
  











  



  
His Golden Cuffs: Betray: (Part Two of Billionaire Romance Serial)

Flora Dare, 2014

New York Times and USA Today Best Selling Author Flora Dare's steamy, 3-part serialized romance continues with Anya and Leo's marriage. Anya agreed to take Leo's ring, but will she agree to give him her submission? Lust ties them together, but can it rebuild the trust that Anya's father destroyed? With her father still plotting revenge, can Anya and Leo learn to trust one another, or will they be torn apart by her father's lies once more?
  
  











  



  
Taking God At His Word: Why the Bible Is Knowable, Necessary, and Enough, and What That Means for You and Me
Kevin DeYoung

Crossway, 2014

Can we trust the Bible completely? Is it sufficient for our complicated lives? Can we really know what it teaches? With his characteristic wit and clarity, award-winning author Kevin DeYoung has written an accessible introduction to the Bible that answers important questions raised by Christians and non-Christians. This book will help you understand what the Bible says about itself and the key characteristics that contribute to its lasting ...
  
  











  



  
The Last Pirate: A Father, His Son, and the Golden Age of Marijuana
Tony Dokoupil

Doubleday, 2014

In the tradition of Blow and Another Bullshit Night in Suck City, The Last Pirate is a vivid, haunting and often hilarious memoir recounting the life of Big Tony, a family man who joined the biggest pot ring of the Reagan era and exploded his life in the process. Three decades later, his son came back to put together the pieces. As he relates his father’s rise from hey-man hippie dealer to multi-ton smuggler extraordinaire, Tony Dokoupil ...
  
  











  



  
It's In His Kiss Contemporary Romance Box Set, ..., 2014

Six Authors, Six Delicious Vacation Romances We've got bad boys, beaches, billionaires, feel-good romances, happily ever afters, alpha males, second chances, and did I mention love?  Steamy, sizzling or sweet, these short-story vacations will slip you away from every care in the world. Going on vacation never felt so good! Each sweet and spicy novella is approximately 11,000 words (35 pages ea.) and is available EXCLUSIVELY in this ...
  
  











  



  
Betting On His Mate ( Lycan Romance ), 2014

Callum had found his mate, but it was never that easy. She was a human for one thing and if that wasn’t enough, her friends were Fae. Then he went and added a damn bet with a vampire to the mix, a vampire he knew he should never have trusted to play fair, and Callum’s life became a whole lot more complicated. Callum had to win the wager and his mate and keep her safe from…himself. One moment of madness and he feared he had lost ...
  
  











  



  
Not His Only Girl: Till the death of me

Elite Pens Publishing, 2014

Nisa's in love with a man that has a lot of secrets. one being that she's not his only girl. That's not the worst part. He's not her only, and she's not sure that she even wants to be with him. The problem is once you belong to Ge'Lontay Prez you belong to him. The question is will she make it out of this abusive relationship or will it be the death of her?
  
  











  








   



search for books
betray, betting, billionaire, clinical, comfort, contemporary, deuces, dominate, enough, entangled, erotic, father, forever, golden, guarding, knowable, knowing, looking, marijuana, mistook, necessary, novella, pirate, romance, sacrifice, series, steamy, taking, uniform, witness




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry




Kindle - Amazon's New Wireless Reading Device
This is the future of book reading. I have used it and love it!

randomly chosen


DVD: Odna bolshaya dlinnaya pesnya pro..:-) - Lolita (DVD PAL)

home  impressum - about us