books about: prophecies
 
 



Suche books:   






  
The Darkest Hour (Warriors, Book 6)
Erin Hunter

HarperCollins, 2004

ThunderClan's darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar's quest for power plunges all the Clans into the most terrible danger any cat has ever faced. In order to save his Clan and his friends, Fireheart must uncover the meaning of an ominous proclamation from StarClan: "Four will become two. Lion and tiger will meet in battle, and blood will rule the forest." The time has come for prophecies to unfold, and for heroes to rise ...
  
  











  



  
Visions From Heaven: Visitations to my Father's Chamber

Warboys Publishing Ireland Limited, 2014

Wendy Alec, prophet and seer, recounts a series of extraordinary, supernatural encounters with the Father, following a season of deep, personal truama. In a series of panoramic visions, the Father and Jesus take Wendy on an extraordinary journey. From the Father's chamber, to the brilliance and sheer majesty of the Throne Room, to Satan's trophy rooms, to the macabre trading floors of the souls of men. If you have been through a season of ...
  
  











  



  
Bluestar's Prophecy (Warriors Super Edition)
Erin Hunter

HarperCollins, 2009

Destined for greatness . . . Four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest for generations, thriving in their territories. But tensions are running high, and ThunderClan must assert its strength or risk falling prey to its power-hungry neighbors. Into this time of uncertainty, a kit is born. A prophecy foretells that Bluekit will be as strong as fire, destined to blaze through the ranks of her Clan. But with this prophecy comes the ...
  
  











  



  
A Dangerous Path (Warriors, Book 5)
Erin Hunter

HarperCollins, 2004

ShadowClan has a dark new leader, but will he be satisfied with his power now -- or does his desire for revenge burn even more strongly? Fireheart fears that there is a connection between the rise of Tigerstar and the terrible dreams that haunt his nights, murmuring of danger and death. Meanwhile, a mysterious and vicious threat unlike any other has invaded the forest, placing every cat's life in peril. Fireheart's beloved leader has turned her ...
  
  











  



  
The Underland Chronicles Complete Boxed Set, Books 1-5: Gregor the Overlander, Gregor and the Prophecy of ...
Suzanne Collins

Scholastic, 2010
  
  











  



  
Chasing the Prophecy (Beyonders Book 3)

Aladdin, 2013

The #1 New York Times bestselling Beyonders fantasy trilogy comes to a stunning and epic conclusion. Jason and Rachel were not born in Lyrian. They did not grow up in Lyrian. But after all of the battles and losses, the triumphs and adventures, and most of all, the friendships forged in this fantastical world, Lyrian has become home to them in a way they never could have imagined. And so, armed now with the prophecy of a dying oracle, they ...
  
  











  



  
Rising Storm (Warriors, Book 4)
Erin Hunter

HarperCollins, 2004

Fire alone can save our clan... Fireheart's traitorous enemy Tigerclaw has been vanquished and exiled from ThunderClan—but Fireheart can't shake the feeling that he's lurking out there in the forest, waiting for the chance to strike. That's not the only problem facing the young ThunderClan deputy in these blazing summer months, as he struggles to handle ominous omens, a disrespectful apprentice with a shocking secret, and a devastated Clan ...
  
  











  



  
Fire and Ice (Warriors, Book 2)
Erin Hunter

HarperCollins, 2004

Deep in the heart of the forest, four clans of warrior cats coexist in uneasy harmony -- but uncertain times are upon them, and dangers threaten the precarious balance of the forest. Fireheart is a ThunderClan warrior cat now, but his troubles are far from over. As the chill of winter sets in, the cats of rival RiverClan grow restless, while WindClan is weak and facing threats from all sides. As tensions build to an explosive climax, ...
  
  











  



  
Warriors #1: Into the Wild (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin)

HarperCollins, 2009

Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild . For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their ancestors. But the warrior code is threatened, and the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger. The sinister ShadowClan grows ...
  
  











  



  
Forest of Secrets (Warriors, Book 3)
Erin Hunter

HarperCollins, 2004

Allegiances are shifting among the Clans of warrior cats that roam the forest. With tensions so delicately balanced, former friends can become enemies overnight, and some cats are willing to kill to get what they want. Fireheart is determined to find out the truth about the mysterious death of brave ThunderClan warrior Redtail. But as he searches for answers, he uncovers secrets that some believe would be better left hidden.
  
  











  



  
Wings of Fire Book Three: The Hidden Kingdom

Scholastic Press, 2013

The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues! Deep in the rainforest, danger awaits . . . The dragonets of destiny aren't sure what to expect in the RainWing kingdom - Glory hopes to learn more about her family, and since the RainWings aren't fighting in the war, all five dragonets think they might be able to hide safely for a while. But something deadly is stalking the peaceful kingdom, and the dragonets soon discover that RainWings have been ...
  
  











  



  
Starlight (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Warriors: The New Prophecy)
Erin Hunter

Turtleback, 2007

FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. The warrior cat Clans arrive at their new home and set about exploring and fighting over the unfamiliar territory, in the fourth installment of the Warriors spin-off.
  
  











  



  
The Bitter Kingdom (Girl of Fire and Thorns Book 3)

Greenwillow Books, 2013

The third book in Rae Carson's award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy. Elisa, the seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen, will travel into an unknown enemy's realm to win back her true love, save her kingdom, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Veronica Roth called The Girl of Fire and Thorns "intense, unique . . . definitely recommended." Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and George R. R. Martin's style of sweeping ...
  
  











  



  
Wings of Fire Book Five: The Brightest Night

Scholastic Press, 2014

The dragonets struggle to fulfill the prophecy and -- somehow -- end the war in this thrilling new installment of the bestselling WINGS OF FIRE series! It all comes down to this: The Dragonets of Destiny must finally bring the epic war to an end, reconcile the seven tribes, and choose the next queen of Pyrrhia... and make it out alive.
  
  











  



  
Agents of the Apocalypse: A Riveting Look at the Key Players of the End Times

Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., 2014

Who Will Usher in Earth’s Final Days? Are we living in the end times? Is it possible that the players depicted in the book of Revelation could be out in force today? And if they are, would you know how to recognize them? In Agents of the Apocalypse , noted prophecy expert Dr. David Jeremiah does what no prophecy expert has done before. He explores the book of Revelation through the lens of its major players—the exiled, the martyrs, the ...
  
  











  



  
Gregor And the Prophecy of Bane
Suzanne Collins

Listening Library, 2005

Gregor learns of his role in another Underland prophecy, yet he swears he will never return to that place. But his vow crumbles when his little sister, Boots, is snatched. Gregor knows it is a ploy to lure him to the subterranean world, but he gives in and heads back underground, where he is reunited with his bat, Ares, the princess Luxa, and new allies. Together, they descend into the deadly Waterway in search of an ominous rat known as Bane. ...
  
  











  



  
Warriors: Omen of the Stars #4: Sign of the Moon

HarperCollins, 2011

The end of the stars draws near. Three must become four to battle the darkness that lasts forever. . . . The dark forces that have driven a rift between the four warrior Clans are growing stronger. Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw now know that unless they can unravel the true meaning behind the prophecy that binds them, the warrior code could be destroyed forever. While Lionblaze remains focused on protecting ThunderClan from another ...
  
  











  



  
Warriors Super Edition: Yellowfang's Secret
Erin Hunter

HarperCollins, 2012

One secret could destroy them all. . . . Yellowkit is a ShadowClan cat through and through and she can't wait to become a fearless warrior. Then Yellowkit trains as an apprentice and finally receives her warrior name, Yellowfang—and much to her surprise, she realizes that her paws weren't meant to shed blood. Her true destiny lies as a healer, and she takes her place as ShadowClan's medicine cat apprentice. But Yellowfang's dreams are ...
  
  











  



  
Gregor And The Curse Of The Warmbloods (Underland Chronicles, Book 3)
Suzanne Collins

Scholastic Paperbacks, 2006

The third installment of New York Times bestselling Underland Chronicles, in which Gregor must stop a plague from spreading through the Underland, will feature fresh new cover art, coming July 1st! Gregor's adventures continue in Book 3 of the New York Times bestselling series by author Suzanne Collins. With two prophecies fulfilled, Gregor is now focused on the Prophecy of Blood, which calls for Gregor and Boots to return to the Underland to ...
  
  











  



  
Wings of Fire Book Four: The Dark Secret

Scholastic Press, 2013

The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues with a visit to the mysterious land of the NightWings, where Starflight must face a terrible choice---his home, or his friends? Like all the dragonets of destiny, Starflight has always wanted to see his home -- but he's also been afraid of his fellow NightWings. Starflight doesn't have mindreading powers like his tribe, and he doesn't understand why they're so secretive. No one has ever even seen the NightWing ...
  
  











  








   



search for books
apocalypse, beyonders, binding, bluestar, brightest, chamber, chasing, chronicles, complete, dangerous, darkest, edition, forest, kingdom, library, overlander, players, prophecies, prophecy, riveting, school, secrets, starlight, turtleback, underland, visions, visitations, warmbloods, warriors, yellowfang




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry




Kindle - Amazon's New Wireless Reading Device
This is the future of book reading. I have used it and love it!

randomly chosen


book: Guitar Fretboard Workbook

home  impressum - about us