books about: unleashed
 
 



Suche books:   




  
Unleashed (Uninvited)
Sophie Jordan

HarperTeen, 2015

Unleashed , the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited , is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Confessions of a Murder Suspect . Davy has spent the last few months trying to come to terms with the fact that she tested positive for the kill gene HTS (also known as Homicidal Tendency Syndrome). She swore she would not let it change her, and that her DNA did not define her . . . but then ...
  
  











  



  
Vikings Unleashed: 9 modern Viking erotic romances, ..., 2014

Hide your virgins! These are not your mother's Vikings. Nine "out of this world" Viking erotic romances: modern, sexy versions of the original alpha male bad boy heroes . Nine brand new bedtime stories! VIKING FIRE by award-winning author CRYSTAL JORDAN. Wolf-shifter Erik once betrayed the only woman he ever loved, the shieldmaiden Bryn, and it cost both their lives. Now, they serve the gods as immortal warriors, and an ancient ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed (A Sydney Rye Novel, # 1), 2011

Amazon Top 100 Best Seller #1 in Hard Boiled #1 in Vigilante Justice #1 in Mystery Series The Sydney Rye series of mysteries feature a strong female protagonist and her rescue dog, Blue. It is recommended for the 18+ who enjoy some violence, don't mind dirty language, and are up for a dash of sex. Not to mention an awesome, rollicking good mystery! UNLEASHED is the first book in Emily Kimelman's best selling Sydney Rye ...
  
  











  



  
The Unleashed (Blemished) (Volume 3)
Ms Sarah Dalton

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013

“I wanted to live. I wanted us to have a future and there was nothing else on my mind. With Daniel by my side, I ran so fast my lungs ached.” Mina’s world is turned upside down as an important person from her past materialises to take her away from the Compound. She finds herself separated from her friends and facing life-changing decisions on her own. Meanwhile, Daniel is on a mission to find Mina, when he becomes involved in the ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed
Rachel McClellan

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014

Seventeen-year-old Claire Williams’ tough upbringing has taught her how to throw a punch or two to survive, especially when it involves a man’s unwanted attention. But her strength waivers when she visits Bodian Dynamics, a medical research facility, and stumbles upon classified information—someone has stolen a drug that not only changes a person's appearance, but will also unleash a dark and evil alter ego. After an intimidating security ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed (The Amoveo Legend)
Sara Humphreys

Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2011

Book 1 of The Amoveo Legend What if you suddenly discovered your own powers were beyond anything you'd ever imagined... Samantha Logan's childhood home had always been a haven, but everything changed while she was away. She has a gorgeous new neighbor, Malcolm, who introduces her to the amazing world of the dream-walking, shapeshifting Amoveo clans...but what leaves her reeling with disbelief is when he tells her she's one of them... And ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed
Cherrie Lynn

Samhain Publishing, 2010

One week in paradise will make or break them… It’s not enough that Kelsey’s husband left her for another woman. Oh, no. The “other woman” had to be her best friend Evan’s fiancée. Not only has she lost her marriage, she fears losing Evan to the lingering awkwardness and humiliation that hangs between them. Evan has no intention of letting that happen. He’s got plans…namely, an extra plane ticket to Hawaii now his future ...
  
  











  



  
UNLEASHED: It's Not Nice to Frack with Mother Nature!, 2014

A meteorologist and a geologist meet in a bar, and... A chance meeting in a bar brings a new passion to the chaotic lives of a storm chaser and an earthquake enthusiast. When these two women make love, the earth quakes and the winds howl. But there’s a dark past that keeps one of them from committing to their love. And the other embarks on a dangerous mission to expose an illegal fracking operation. Will the earthquake swallow up the ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed: An Andy Carpenter Mystery (An Andy Carpenter Novel)
David Rosenfelt

Minotaur Books, 2014

Andy Carpenter’s accountant, Sam Willis, is stunned to receive a phone call out of the blue from Barry Price, a high school friend he hasn’t spoken to in years, pleading for help with something too frightening to discuss on the phone. Barry needs Sam’s financial acumen and lawyer Andy Carpenter’s legal expertise—and he needs them immediately. But when Sam almost runs over an injured dog lying in the road on the way to Barry’s house, ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed (Wolf Spring Chronicles)
Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

Delacorte Books for Young Readers, 2011

Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie, the New York Times bestselling authors of the Wicked series, have created an entirely new trilogy with the passion of Twilight and the grandeur of Fallen . The Wolf Springs Chronicles introduces readers to a town of secrets and the new girl who's about to start believing in werewolves.
  
  











  



  
System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager Unleashed: Supplement to System Center 2012 Configuration Manager ...
Kerrie Meyler, Jason Sandys, ...

Sams Publishing, 2014

Since Microsoft introduced System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, it has released two sets of important changes and improvements: Service Pack 1 and R2. This comprehensive reference and technical guide focuses specifically on those enhancements. It offers 300+ pages of all-new “in the trenches” guidance for applying Configuration Manager 2012’s newest features to improve user and IT productivity across all corporate, consumer, and ...
  
  











  



  
Alphas Unleashed: A J. S. Scott Romance Sampler

Golden Unicorn Enterprises Inc, 2014

This book is free on most venues This collection contains: (all available free individually) Mine For Tonight: Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue from an unknown, unlikely and overwhelming source. Billionaire Simon Hudson makes her ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed: Poems by Writers' Dogs

Broadway Books, 1999

Now in paperback, an irresistible gift for dog lovers: poems from the dogs' point of view, written by the well known writers and poets who love them. List of contributors: Edward Albee,  Jennifer Allen,  Danny Anderson,  Lynda Barry,  Rick Bass,  Charles Baxter,  Robert Benson,  Roy Blount, Jr., Ron Carlson,  Jill Ciment,  Bernard Cooper,  Stephen Dobyns,   Mark Doty,   Stephen Dunn,   Anderson Ferrell,  Amy ...
  
  











  



  
Leashed (Going to the Dogs Book 1)

Blue Moon Creative, LLC, 2012

First book in the Going to the Dogs series and is a novella at 26,000 words. Jack has some ‘splainin’ to do! That's right! Callie Lassiter's normally well-behaved Great Dane Jack has run off and done the wild thing with the neighbor's dog. It must be puppy love! It's doubly embarrassing since she's a professional dog trainer. Of course, the neighbor would have to be hot, hot nightclub owner bad boy Owen McKay, just the kind of man ...
  
  











  



  
Unleash Me, Vol. 3, 2014

Note: You must read Volumes 1 and 2 before reading this final volume. Description: A threat. An assault. An abduction. And one massive twist! With Lisa Ward’s life now fully on the line, the question remains—who wants her dead? Is it her ex-boyfriend, Kevin, a homeless drunk addicted to meth? Or is it her former editor, Marco Boss, who has been cast to the bitter edges of revenge due to his firing? Or because of Lisa’s ...
  
  











  



  
Unleash Me: Complete Boxed Set (Vols. 1-3, Unleash Me Series), 2014

Pure Romantic Suspense! The #1 international best-selling series with over 300,000 copies sold now is available in a discounted boxed set for a very limited time. From the author of the #1 international best-selling ANNIHILATE ME series! This boxed set has 150,000 words. Each volume was a #1 best-seller. Description: Take one person. One life. And destroy it completely. Best-selling author Lisa Ward is that person—and right now? ...
  
  











  



  
Paydown: A Leopold Blake Thriller (A Private Investigator Series of Crime and Suspense Thrillers Book 0)

WJ Books Ltd, 2014

Greed can be murder... When a high-flying Wall Street investment banker is found brutally killed, what started out as a simple fraud case turns into expert criminologist Leopold Blake's first ever murder investigation. Now, with the financial world at the brink of collapse, Blake must put aside his differences and work with NYPD Detective Mary Jordan to find and stop the killer before it's too late. As the glamor of Wall Street is ...
  
  











  



  
THE DEVIL'S BREATH (A Sydney Rye Novel, #5), 2014

THE DEVIL'S BREATH is the 5th novel in Emily Kimelman's Bestselling Sydney Rye Series of mysteries. This series feature a strong female protagonist and her canine best friend, Blue. It is recommended for the 18+ who enjoy some violence, don't mind dirty language, and are up for a dash of sex. Not to mention an awesome, rollicking good mystery! One of Sydney Rye's dear friends, Hugh Defry, has been accused of a brutal murder, but even though ...
  
  











  



  
Unleash!: Breaking Free from Normalcy
Perry Noble

Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., 2012

Why is it that we trust Jesus with our salvation but never fully trust him with our lives? God longs to unleash his full measure of power in our lives to fill us with passion and purpose. But too often the things of our past—fear, anger, bitterness, worry and doubt—hold us back. Rather than focusing on the reality of who Christ is and what he has done for us, we allow ourselves to be identified by all the things we aren’t. But we are not ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed: A Melanie Travis Mystery (Melanie Travis Mysteries)
Laurien Berenson

Kensington, 2001

Unleashed: A Melanie Travis Mystery (Melanie Travis Mysteries)
  
  











  








   



search for books
alphas, blemished, breaking, carpenter, chronicles, complete, configuration, investigator, leashed, leopold, manager, melanie, mysteries, mystery, normalcy, paydown, private, romance, romances, sampler, spring, supplement, suspense, thriller, thrillers, uninvited, unleash, unleashed, vikings, writers




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry



randomly chosen


book: The Girl Who Came Home: A Novel of the Titanic (P.S.)

home  impressum - about us