books about: unleashed
 
 



Suche books:   




  
Ubuntu Unleashed 2015 Edition: Covering 14.10 and 15.04 (10th Edition)
Matthew Helmke

Sams Publishing, 2014

Ubuntu Unleashed 2015 Edition is filled with unique and advanced information for everyone who wants to make the most of the Linux-based Ubuntu operating system. This new edition has been thoroughly revised and updated by a long-time Ubuntu community leader to reflect the exciting new Ubuntu 14.10 while including tons of information that will continue to apply to future editions.   Former Ubuntu Forum administrator Matthew Helmke covers ...
  
  











  



  
Control Unleashed: Creating a Focused and Confident Dog
Leslie McDevitt

Clean Run Productions/CRP, 2007

Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee.
  
  











  



  
WPF 4.5 Unleashed
Adam Nathan

Sams Publishing, 2013

The #1 WPF Book--Now Updated for WPF 4.5! Thorough, authoritative coverage, practical examples, clear writing, and full-color presentation make this one of the most widely acclaimed programming books of the last decade. Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) is the recommended technology for creating modern Windows desktop apps. Whether you want to develop traditional user interfaces or integrate 3D graphics, audio/video, animation, dynamic ...
  
  











  



  
Metasploit: The Penetration Tester's Guide
David Kennedy, Jim O'Gorman, ...

No Starch Press, 2011

"The best guide to the Metasploit Framework."— HD Moore, Founder of the Metasploit Project The Metasploit Framework makes discovering, exploiting, and sharing vulnerabilities quick and relatively painless. But while Metasploit is used by security professionals everywhere, the tool can be hard to grasp for first-time users. Metasploit: The Penetration Tester's Guide fills this gap by teaching you how to harness the Framework and interact ...
  
  











  



  
Windows Server 2012 Unleashed
Rand Morimoto, Michael Noel, ...

Sams Publishing, 2012

This is the most comprehensive and realistic guide to Windows Server 2012 planning, design, prototyping, implementation, migration, administration, and support. Extensively updated, it contains unsurpassed independent and objective coverage of Windows Server 2012’s key innovations, including improved virtualization components, enhanced security tools, new web and management resources, and Windows 8 integration.   Windows Server 2012 ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed (Uninvited)
Sophie Jordan

HarperTeen, 2015

Unleashed , the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited , is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Confessions of a Murder Suspect . Davy has spent the last few months trying to come to terms with the fact that she tested positive for the kill gene HTS (also known as Homicidal Tendency Syndrome). She swore she would not let it change her, and that her DNA did not define her . . . but then ...
  
  











  



  
Instinct: The Power to Unleash Your Inborn Drive
T. D. Jakes

FaithWords, 2014

An instant #1 New York Times bestseller for six weeks, Bishop T.D. Jakes's smash-hit INSTINCT shows readers how to tap into their God-given intuition to achieve ultimate success. Whether you call it following your heart, a gut feeling, a hunch or intuition, instinct-the inner knowledge bubbling up from a wellspring of wisdom within-can lead to a bigger, elephant-sized life. Combining social, business and personal examples with biblical ...
  
  











  



  
Unleashed (Swindle)
Gordon Korman

Scholastic Press, 2015

The seventh installment in #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Gordon Korman's Swindle series! UNLEASHED: freed from restraint, running wild, not being held back by anyone or anything . . .   Luthor, a former attack dog, is supposed to be on his best behavior now that he’s in the care of Savannah, a girl who’s easily a dog’s best friend. But every time a certain truck passes by Savannah’s house, Luthor goes into attack mode — and ...
  
  











  



  
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #2: Amelia Bedelia Unleashed
Herman Parish

Greenwillow Books, 2013

With Amelia Bedelia, anything can happen! Amelia Bedelia is going to get a puppy! When her parents ask her what kind of dog she'd like, Amelia Bedelia doesn't know what to say. There are hundreds of dogs in the world, maybe even millions! How will Amelia Bedelia ever find the perfect puppy? Look out! Here comes Amelia Bedelia, and she's got one thing on her mind—DOGS!
  
  











  



  
Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013 Unleashed
Marc Wolenik

Sams Publishing, 2014

Microsoft® Dynamics CRM 2013 Unleashed presents start-to-finish guidance for planning, customizing, deploying, integrating, managing, and securing both cloud and on-premise based versions of Dynamics CRM. Leading Dynamics implementer Marc Wolenik fully covers Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013, Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online Fall ’13, and many features first introduced in Microsoft’s “Polaris” and Update Rollup 12. You’ll find thorough ...
  
  











  



  
Universal Windows Apps with XAML and C# Unleashed
Adam Nathan

Sams Publishing, 2015

Full Color: Figures and code appear as they do in Visual Studio. Universal Windows apps are a total game-changer. You can now write once and deploy your app to any modern PC, tablet, phone, or other Windows device. Suddenly, it’s quick and easy to serve new devices and form factors, sharing unified assets ranging from code to styles to user controls. It has never been easier to reach multiple-device markets! Now, the world’s #1 expert ...
  
  











  



  
System Center 2012 Operations Manager Unleashed (2nd Edition)
Kerrie Meyler, Cameron Fuller, ...

Sams Publishing, 2013

This is the first comprehensive Operations Manager 2012 technical resource for every IT implementer and administrator. Building on their bestselling OpsMgr 2007 book, three Microsoft System Center Cloud and Data Center Management MVPs thoroughly illuminate major improvements in Microsoft’s newest version–including new enhancements just added in Service Pack 1.   You’ll find all the information you need to efficiently manage cloud ...
  
  











  



  
The Barbarian Way: Unleash the Untamed Faith Within
Erwin Raphael McManus

Thomas Nelson, 2005

Two thousand years later the call to follow Christ has been repackaged to be smooth and trouble-free, filled with opportunity and promise but lacking risk, passion, and sacrifice. Is this really what Jesus died for? If He chose the way of the cross, where would He hesitate leading us? Is it possible that to follow Jesus is to choose the barbarian way? Jesus never made a pristine call to a proper or safe religion. Jesus beckons His followers to ...
  
  











  



  
Judo Unleashed: Essential Throwing & Grappling Techniques for Intermediate to Advanced Martial Artists
Neil Ohlenkamp

McGraw-Hill, 2006

Hundreds of full-color throws and grabs make this the black belt of instructional judo books In Judo Unleashed , master coach Neil Ohlenkamp brings together the form, practice, and grace of this venerable sport in an all-inclusive handbook. From philosophical and technical foundations through advanced grappling and self-defense techniques, this authoritative guide, with 350 color photos, covers all the bases you need to refine your technique ...
  
  











  



  
Smaug: Unleashing the Dragon (The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug)
Daniel Falconer

Harper Design, 2014

Come face to face with Smaug the Magnificent, the most realistic, breathtaking and destructive dragon ever to appear on screen, in this gallery of exclusive images that tell the story of how he was created. Smaug is possibly the most memorable character in JRR Tolkien’s The Hobbit : a huge, malevolent, fire-breathing, talking dragon! But while he makes quite an impact in the book, in Peter Jackson’s film adaptation he is definitely the ...
  
  











  



  
System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager Unleashed: Supplement to System Center 2012 Configuration Manager ...
Kerrie Meyler, Jason Sandys, ...

Sams Publishing, 2014

Since Microsoft introduced System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, it has released two sets of important changes and improvements: Service Pack 1 and R2. This comprehensive reference and technical guide focuses specifically on those enhancements. It offers 300+ pages of all-new “in the trenches” guidance for applying Configuration Manager 2012’s newest features to improve user and IT productivity across all corporate, consumer, and ...
  
  











  



  
System Center 2012 Configuration Manager (SCCM) Unleashed
Kerrie Meyler, Byron Holt, ...

Sams Publishing, 2012

This is the comprehensive reference and technical guide to Microsoft System Center Configuration Manager 2012. A team of expert authors offers step-by-step coverage of related topics in every feature area, organized to help IT professionals rapidly optimize Configuration Manager 2012 for their requirements, and then deploy and use it successfully. The authors begin by introducing Configuration Manager 2012 and its goals, and explaining how it ...
  
  











  



  
Printmaking Unleashed: More Than 50 Techniques for Expressive Mark Making
Traci Bautista

North Light Books, 2014

Unleash your inner artist and join Traci Bautista as she shares inventive ideas for making marks with handmade tools, nontraditional materials and simple DIY printmaking techniques. Pulsing with exploration and whimsy, Printmaking Unleashed features 60+ step-by-step demonstrations and countless possibilities for creating original prints, fabrics, art journal pages, mixed-media collage, and so much more. WHAT'S INSIDE... Tools Galore! Create ...
  
  











  



  
Lover Unleashed (Black Dagger Brotherhood, Book 9)
J.R. Ward

Signet, 2011

Payne, twin sister of the Black Dagger Brother Vishous, suffers a devastating injury, and brilliant human surgeon Manuel Manello is called in to save her. Their attraction is instant, and as powerful as it is dangerous. But as human and vampire worlds collide, a centuries- old score catches up with Payne and puts both her love and her life in jeopardy.
  
  











  



  
Brave Girls: Raising Young Women with Passion and Purpose to Become Powerful Leaders
Stacey Radin Dr.

Atria Books, 2015

An empowering guide to cultivating confident, passionate, and powerful young leaders during the most formative stage of life: the middle school years. After years of research as a psychologist and consultant for women struggling in the professional world, Stacey Radin made a groundbreaking realization: it all begins in middle school. Women who become successful leaders learn how to do so in the middle grades—the most formative stage in a ...
  
  











  








   



search for books
advanced, barbarian, brotherhood, confident, configuration, covering, creating, desolation, dynamics, essential, expressive, grappling, instinct, intermediate, metasploit, microsoft, operations, penetration, powerful, printmaking, purpose, raising, supplement, techniques, throwing, uninvited, universal, unleash, unleashed, unleashing




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry


randomly chosen


beauty: AG Hair Conditioner Light Protein Enriched Conditioner, 6 Fluid Ounce

home  impressum - about us