book: The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home | Dan Ariely ...
 
 



Suche books:   



The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home







Dan Ariely

Harper, 2010 - 352 pages
view larger image
 for more information click here








“Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds

Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.





 for more information click here






 for more information click here








 for more information click here


hot or not?    What's your opinion?     Write a review and share your thoughts!












   


irrationality

Unprincipled Virtue: An Inquiry Into Moral Agency
Common Morality: Deciding What to Do
Raising Children You Can Live With: A Guide for Frustrated Parents
Caminemos Con Jesus: Toward a Hispanic/Latino Theology of ...
Lost in Lexicon: An Adventure in Words and Numbers



unexpected

Unexpected
Unexpected
UNEXPECTED: 30 Years of Patagonia Catalog Photography
Unexpected (A Silver Creek Romance)
Undone (The Unexpected Series Book 2)



benefits

Vitamin K2 and the Calcium Paradox: How a Little-Known Vitamin Could ...
The Lorax (Classic Seuss)
The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 4)
The Language of Letting Go: Daily Meditations for Codependents/a ...
For Laci: A Mother's Story of Love, Loss, and Justice




search for books
benefits, defying, home, irrationality, logic, unexpected, upside




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry



randomly chosen


sporting goods: Solio Classic2 Battery Pack and Solar Charger (Silver)

home  impressum - about us