book: The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home | Dan Ariely ...
 
 



Suche books:   



The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home







Dan Ariely

Harper, 2010 - 352 pages
view larger image
 for more information click here








“Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds

Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.





 for more information click here






 for more information click here








 for more information click here


hot or not?    What's your opinion?     Write a review and share your thoughts!












   


irrationality

True Reason: Confronting the Irrationality of the New Atheism
The McDonaldization of Society 6
Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Edition: The Hidden ...
The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic ...
The Irrational Bundle: Predictably Irrational, The Upside of ...



unexpected

Facing Violence: Preparing for the Unexpected
My Unexpected Forever (The Beaumont Series) (Volume 2)
Encounters with Jesus: Unexpected Answers to Life's Biggest Questions
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Chronicles: Art & Design
The Unexpected List (The List Trilogy Book 2)



benefits

Best Man with Benefits (a Wedding Dare Novel) (Entangled Brazen)
The Truth About Olive Oil: Benefits -- curing methods -- remedies ...
Employee Benefits: A Primer for Human Resource Professionals
The Benefits of Marijuana: Physical, Psychological and Spiritual
Benefit of the Doubt: Breaking the Idol of Certainty




search for books
benefits, defying, home, irrationality, logic, unexpected, upside




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry



randomly chosen


health & personal care: Lysol Cling Gel Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Ocean Scent, 24 Ounce (Pack of 4)

home  impressum - about us