book: The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home | Dan Ariely ...
 
 



Suche books:   



The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home







Dan Ariely

Harper, 2010 - 352 pages
view larger image
 for more information click here








“Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds

Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.





 for more information click here






 for more information click here








 for more information click here


hot or not?    What's your opinion?     Write a review and share your thoughts!












   


irrationality

A Taste of Irrationality: Sample chapters from Predictably Irrational ...
Irrationality: The Enemy Within
Irrationality (Polity Key Concepts in Philosophy)
The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic
Irrationality in Health Care: What Behavioral Economics Reveals About ...



unexpected

Unexpected Gifts: (The Steamy Version) (A HOT Castle Mountain Lodge ...
Unexpected: Novella - Book 1.5 (Felony Romance 2)
Undone (The Unexpected Series Book 2)
Unexpected
Unexpected



benefits

Benefit of the Doubt: Breaking the Idol of Certainty
For the Benefit of Those Who See: Dispatches from the World of the ...
For the Benefit of All Beings: A Commentary on the Way of the ...
Friends With Multiple Benefits (Friends With Benefits Book 6)
Cost-Benefit Analysis (4th Edition) (The Pearson Series in Economics)




search for books
benefits, defying, home, irrationality, logic, unexpected, upside




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry



randomly chosen


pc & video games: 16GB PlayStation Vita Memory Card (PlayStation Vita)

home  impressum - about us