book: The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home | Dan Ariely ...
 
 



Suche books:   



The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home







Dan Ariely

Harper, 2010 - 352 pages
view larger image
 for more information click here








“Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds

Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.





 for more information click here






 for more information click here








 for more information click here


hot or not?    What's your opinion?     Write a review and share your thoughts!












   


irrationality

Framing Decisions: Decision-Making that Accounts for Irrationality, ...
The Anger Fallacy: Uncovering the Irrationality of the Angry Mindset
Raising Children You Can Live With: A Guide for Frustrated Parents
Common Morality: Deciding What to Do
Caminemos Con Jesus: Toward a Hispanic/Latino Theology of ...



unexpected

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey : Chronicles
An Unexpected Frost (Tucker)
Hartwig, Melissa; Hartwig, Dallas's It Starts with Food: Discover the ...
Unexpected Treasure (Billionaire Bachelors - Book 8)
Healing After Loss: Daily Meditations For Working Through Grief



benefits

Friends With Partial Benefits (Friends With... Benefits Series (Book ...
Friends With Way Too Many Benefits (Friends With Benefits Series ...
For the Benefit of Those Who See: Dispatches from the World of the ...
The Benefit of Honey for Health
Friends with Benefits (Girl Next Door)




search for books
benefits, defying, home, irrationality, logic, unexpected, upside




Suche books:   


books
apparel
baby
beauty
books
camera photo
cell phones
classical music
computers
dvd
electronics
gourmet food
health personal care
kitchen
magazines
musical instruments
office products
outdoor living
computer video games
popular music
pet-supplies
software
sporting goods
tools hardware
toys-games
vhs
watches jewelry



randomly chosen


Daedalus 140:2 (Spring 2011) - Race, Inequality & Culture, Vol. 2

home  impressum - about us